## INDIAN SOCIETY FOR SHEEP AND GOAT PRODUCTION AND UTILIZATION

A Registered body under the Societies Registration Act of India (Regn No.: 374/81-82)

## **Dr. Rajveer Singh Pawaiya** Election Officer

Division of Animal Health ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Goats Makhdoom P.O. Farah – 281 122, Mathura (U.P.), India Tel.: (O) 0565-2763380; (M) 9410844980, 9045828870 E-Mail: <u>eoissgpu2019@gmail.com</u>; <u>rvspawaiya@gmail.com</u>



F.No. ISSGPU/Election-2019

Dated the 3<sup>rd</sup> November, 2019

## NOMINATION RECEIVED FOR THE ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS FOR THE TERM 2019-2021 FOR ISSGPU

Last Date for withdrawal of nomination: 20.11.2019 (Wednesday)

Nomination Forms for various Electoral Posts have been scrutinized and found valid. The list of eligible candidates contesting for various posts is given below.

Name of the Post	Nomination Received	
Vice President		<b>Dr. S.K. Sankhyan</b> Principal Scientist Division of Animal Nutrition ICAR-CSWRI, Avikanagar – 304 501 Via: Jaipur Rajasthan
		<b>Dr. Satish Kumar</b> Principal Scientist Animal Biotech Centre ICAR-NDRI, Karnal
Secretary		<b>Dr. Gopal Dass</b> Principal Scientist Division of Animal Genetics & Breeding ICAR-CIRG, Makhdoom, Mathura, U.P.
		<b>Dr. S.R. Sharma</b> Principal Scientist & I/c Head Division of Animal Health ICAR-CSWRI, Avikanagar – 304 501 Via: Jaipur Rajasthan
Treasurer		<b>Dr. Y.P. Gadekar</b> Scientist (LPT) Livestock Products Technology Section ICAR-CSWRI, Avikanagar – 304 501 Via: Jaipur Rajasthan
Executive Members		<b>Dr. P. Vasan</b> Professor Department of Animal Nutrition

	Veterinary College and Research Institute Namakkal - 637 002, Tamil Nadu
2.	<b>Dr. J. V.RAMANA</b> Controller of Examinations Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University Tirupati – 517502, Andhra Pradesh
3.	<b>Dr. S. Senthilkumar</b> Associate Professor Department of Veterinary & AH Extension Education Veterinary College and Research Institute Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
4.	<b>Dr. Shyma K. P.</b> Assistant Professor Department of Veterinary Parasitology College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University Sardarkrushinagar – 385506, Gujarat
5.	<b>Dr. Amit Kumar Srivastava</b> Assistant Professor (LPM) College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, S.D. Agricultural University, S.K. Nagar – 385506, Banaskantha, Gujarat
6.	<b>Dr. Ravindra Kumar</b> Principal Scientist Division of Animal Nutrition ICAR-CIRG, Makhdoom, Mathura, U.P.
7.	<b>Dr. Nilotpal Ghosh</b> Department of Animal Science Bidhan Chandra Krishi Vishwavidyalaya KVV P.O., Mohanpur, Nadia – 741252, West Bengal
8.	<b>Dr. Arvind Soni</b> Scientist LPT Section ICAR-CSWRI, Avikanagar – 304 501 Via: Jaipur Rajasthan
9.	<b>Dr. M. K. SINGH</b> Scientist (Senior Scale) Animal Biotechnology Centre ICAR- National Dairy Research Institute Karnal – 132001, Haryana
10.	<b>Dr. Nitika Sharma</b> Scientist Division of Animal Health ICAR-CIRG, Makhdoom, Mathura, U.P.

